Talk about Hobi/홉이에 대해 이야기

What other people talk about J-Hope

제이홉에 대해 다른 사람들이 말하는

  • Jimin: “I think Hobi is the one who knows the best about love. He does not have many experiences, but he studied through dating/relationship books. His mind is as abundant as knowledge. He knows very well”
  • Suga: “Whatever I am sad, I gain strength from looking at you”
  • Jin: “He openly take care of the members. You don’t notice it at first. But as time goes by, he openly take care of you”
  • JungKook: “The way he tries to show us his hopeful side is beautiful”
  • RM: “Thank you for always bringing Bangtan’s spirit up when they are low”
  • V: “Sometimes he takes over the role of being the leader”
  • Jimin: “He is not just happy and bright. He has deep thoughts and he takes good care of the members”
  • If you were a girl, who would you choose to date among the members? Who could be the best ‘oppa’ and why? Jimin: “J-Hope. He is the most cheerful person and he takes care of someone well, so he can love his girlfriend very well.”
  • “To carry him on my back after 8 years. Hoseok is still kind and bright. It was such a happy time, be healthy, be happy!” His friend Mishka Kingz
  • “You know, I was thinking, this makes me so happy & proud. J-Hope is such a good person, always happy, funny and always full of grace. Even when things got a bit tough at times, I’ll look at him & get filled again with energy immediately. So well deserved! Truly brings hope!” Eshy Gazit of BTS at USA
  • “As you guys know, J-Hope and BTS are on the top of their fields and have high statuses, but J-Hope´s personality is really great, amazing and spetacular! He must have been tired from filming, but he still overflowed with energy till the very end of filming. This quality of his was awe-worthy of respect and I was almost envious of it. He greeted each of the staff members one by one!” One of his staff about MV shooting (DayDream and Airplane)
  • “J-Hope dances so well that you makes you think: “He dance is great! It´s unbelievable!”. He is a kind of hyung that is really sweet and very supportive and caring of others, he understand and he is good at listening to other’s concerns.” V at ViVi Magazine 2018
  • “J-Hope has really, really so many charms, but I have to say that his smile is amazing! His personality is bright, but attentive to details. Dancing, rapping, singing, there’s nothing that he can’t do! He’s perfect!” Jimin at ViVi Magazine 2018
  • “J-Hope still plays a big role. People assume he has good stamina because he’s good at dancing, but it isn’t so great because he’s skinnier than you think. But he has a sense of duty towards practice. He tends to lead the other members a lot.” – Choreographer Son Sungdeuk (18.07.20)
  • Jimin: He’s very regular. Its amazing (claps) He control himself very well. For example if he decides “I’m going to sleep today”, then he sleeps. I think its amazing that he controls himself well and carry out what he feels the need to do. Send he has this innocence. And I think its good. Its not easy you know. Hobi hyung has that innocence that is hard to look for even at my age. 3rd. Recently I’ve been working out to get rid of fat on my stomach but its not easy? But he’s been working out for over a month! That’s really admirable. I was so touched by watching him work out.
  • Jimin: “Hoseokie-Hyung is the person who really should be in the team. We are all struggling, we each definitely have hard time, so Hyung should have it too, but he always think that others sufferings are worse than his. That mind is so beautiful and kind. So I really thank him because without Hoseok- Hyung, we couldn’t get here now…”  (2018)
  • Jin: “J-hope… He has this extraordinary leadership when we all practice together. He knows what to do with members…  If there’s somebody out of place, the way he gathers them up… I admire and I am thankful for that.”  (2018)
  • Taeyung: “I’ve never seen anyone who gives strength to others as much as J-Hope. Since we’re humans too, there are times that we struggle in our private lives but Hobi hyung really gives us strength during those times. Yes. He transfers a lot of strength. So everytime J-Hope gives me strength, I really get encouraged/gain strength.” (2018)
  • Jung Kook: “If RM-hyung has the role of leader, I think Hobi hyung stands in the middle in between our members one by one. He’s very sweet and takes care of everything.. That’s why he has clear image of what he thinks and what he wants to do and he achieves it, and I think that’s admirable.” (2018)
  • RM: “J-Hope always lights up this atmosphere. And he does best leading in performance. So he shares about half of my leader role and I admire that.” (2018)
  • Suga: “J-Hope has a lot of positive energy, so he always makes plus factor in the team.” (2018)
  • “For always working hard to show a good side always, thank you and sorry. I’ll do better so that I can become an even more reliable sister.” (MejiWoo at Instagram´s history 2018.08.25)
  • “(I cried) because of Hoseokie. I know that he had to go through a lot of struggles during his trainee time” Said Sungwoon about Hobi´s speech at MAMA Hong Kong 2018
  • “A hopeful child where it doesn’t seem like just a concept. Anyone can become bright if you’re with him. You’ll even laugh out of ridiculousness.” Jin
  • Sungwoon knew J-Hope from his trainee period, but though they can have a meal together, their interests then diverge; He describes Hoseok as someone who doesn’t like to roam outside in contrast to him, who likes playing billiards etc
  • “He tastes things well. I wonder if he even has subjectivity. He’s actually not as hopeful as you would think. However, he holds onto me the best along with Jin hyung. A personality where he knows do’s and don’ts.” RM
  • “A personality that makes even people around him happy. He’s a personality that has a lot of love around him. Personality that doesn’t get angry and is gentle.” Suga
  • J-Hope’s homeroom teacher: “Hoseok already had talents beyond the level of ordinary students. According to what I observed, he was a very persuasive student. To the people around himself, Hoseok showed not only his talents, but also how to set a goal and make efforts to achieve it. He also invited me to the concert last year and I went to see it with my family. Hoseok is a warm- hearted and grateful student who doesn’t forget! This is the classroom where he studied. I can’t tell you clearly where he was sitting. (After Hoseok’s part in Ma City) The way Hoseok thinks is quite philosophical unlike students these days. The fact that he wrote lyrics about 5.18 democratic uprising was risk-taking as an idol because it could have caused controversies. However, Hoseok believed it is right and expressed it, which I think is admirable. ~~Why do you have these pictures up here?~~ First I want to praise him for being a deep thinking child that had the ability to transform his thought into actions. Our schools goals is to nurture creative global talent with a balance of personality and intelligence and Hoseok is the perfect example!
  • “He really likes teasing or playing around with his dongsaengs. Has the brightest personality out of the members, but occasionally has unexpected timid sides” Jimin
  • “Hoseok never feels fright when he does choreography. I’ve never seen that. He’s the one who always guides and leads us from the front. ‘Fright’ and ‘Hobi’ are things that never meet in choreography.” RM
  • “Same as RM (He’s surprisingly well-mannered and greets very well. He looks very logical like a leader). They’re the two most well-mannered in BTS.” Industry Insider 
  • “Hobi hyung is unconditionally positive. He’s in charge of keeping our dorm neat and also takes good care of dongsaengs and hates it when things are messy. Even last night when I lay down to sleep at 4 a.m. he was folding clothes all by himself” V
  • “I was really moved by him personally, before the official ceremony we usually have a VLive event, right? When we film a video, the one who has helped us for two years in a row was J-Hope. Under any circumstances it is a very awkward situation, without anything at all, even without a script, he lightened up the mood with his smile. Watching him, I kept thinking: ‘What a great guy!’, ‘He’s a great person!'” Hwang
  • “Since I was at the academy, J-Hope taught me to dance a lot, I couldn’t dance at all back then. After I debuted, he kept contacting me and saying that he supports me, it gave me strength and I feel like I can work even harder now. I love you” Wow
  • “King of consideration in our team, Jung Hoseok” V > 2019 at WeVerse (Because he thinks a lot at others)
  • “If RM hyung is the leader of our group, Hobi hyung is someone at the center of our members’ relationship. Being so tender, taking care of everything… he has a clear picture of what he wants to do and accomplishes it. Those things make me think he’s really cool!”
  • “Hobi is like water. He’s just like water. Just by having him around, or just by looking at him do the rehearsal dance on the stage with his performance level and professional attitude, we feel secure. When hobi is with us, we feel secure.” RM
  • “The moment I faced JHope, I sensed strong energy emanating from him. Just like a cheetah sprinting uninhibited on safari, he was overflowing with vitality. This was powerful energy you can detect only from ppl who’d been pushing their limit for a long time doing physical activities like dance or sports.” (2014)
  • Eunchae said they filmed her ‘on the street challenge’ multiple times. She had practiced a lot, but being on the treadmill wasn’t easy. when it wasn’t very satisfactory for her, j-hope sunbae-nim read her mind and kept saying “Shall we try again? I’m okay with it. really”. As j-hope sunbae-him kept saying these words, Eunchae was able to film a few more times. She said she was so thankful for his kindness.
  • “Hoseok’s an artist who’s very passionate and sincere about archiving every moment to share as much as possible with his fans,” Park
  • “I actually remember the younger j-hope who appreciated and took inspiration from my dance moves. j-hope has come so far since then and I know he reached where he is now in his career through tremendous effort and countless hours of practice. I just consider myself very lucky to have had the privilege to teach a student like that.” Boogaloo Kin
  • I saw Hoseok for the first time since his debut when he held a listening party where I was invited to DJ. We talked and everything. He was still the same. I thought: “Uh, why is he still the same? Isn’t he a big star now?” Lock Woong
  • “He hasn’t changed. It felt just like when we were younger. It didn’t feel like a project. It just made me think of old times. It was chill. He’s like a rock, knows how to put others first and he’s incredibly considerate and I think that’s likely how he was able to do as well as he has.” Neuron member to Hope on the street Documentary
  • “I think the whole reason j-hope stands out from other dancers, even when they’re doing the same choreography, is that he’s been invested in street dance for so long. I’d say one of his biggest strengths is that he can improvise and keep it natural.” Boogaloo Kim
  • “I could tell just by looking at him that he loves to dance. I think his name says it all. I hope he continues to keep that passion, and I hope that spark never fades. That’s the only way to survive anything we do.” American hip-hop dance legend Link
  • “He likes the challenge, so that’s what shows me that he loves to dance.
    Your name says it all, I hope you continue to keep that passion”
    ~ dancing legend Henry Link about j-hope
    ” I didn’t agree to this because j-hope from BTS called me. To me, you’re just Hoseok, the kid I met when I was young, who liked Boogaloo, who asked many questions with a twinkle in his eyes. You grew up well.” – Boogaloo Kin to Hoseok

Deixe um comentário

Blog no WordPress.com.

Acima ↑